Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Board
  • Christopher Ashby, Retired US Ambassador
  • Taseer Badar, Chairman and CEO of ZT Wealth
  • Carlyn A. Burton, Partner, Osha Liang
  • John Campbell, COO and Vice President of Operations, Sierra Resources
  • Angie Halderman, (Secretary), Global Strategic Alliances Director, Docusign
  • Art Huffman, (Chair), Former CIO, Halliburton
  • Jennifer N. McCauley, (Vice Chair), Vice President, Southwestern Energy
  • Bruce Misamore, Former CFO, Yukos Oil
  • John Osha, (President and Founder), Managing Partner, Osha Liang
  • Larry J. Smith, (Vice President) Partner, Sound Financial Solutions
  • Brian Wilson, Former Project Manager, BP
  • Chrissy Wilson CPA, (Treasurer), Partner, Desroches Partners